Trevor & Linda Galpin

 

2017

Date
Event
Location
Contact
June 8th - 10th 20th Anniversary European Conference Montfoort, The Netherlands FatherheartNL@gmail.com
June 11th Sunday Meetings Kessel Lo, Belgium www.godsambassade.be/en
June 15th - 18th Fatherheart Conference Ludenscheid, Germany Dirk Luling: dcluling@team-f.de
June 23rd - 25th Fatherheart Conference Mayern, Germany Ulla ten Buss: ulla.tenbuss@gmx.de
June 25th - July 1st A School Freiburg, Germany Florian Berndt: fatherheartgermany@gmail.com
July 7th - 8th Fatherheart Conference Eindhoven, Netherlands Jan Tissink: Jantissink@gmail.com
July 9th - 15th B School Vaalbeek, Belgium www.godsambassade.be/en
July 17th - 21st Sommer Oase Camp Denmark Gert Langvad: familien.langvad@gmail.com 
July 22nd - 29th YWAM Family Camp Denmark Christel Andreason: lachris@heaven.dk 
August 17th - 19th Pastors Conference Jinja, Uganda office@mto-moyoni.org
August 20th - 26th A School and
Pastors Conference
(for the deaf)
Jinja, Uganda office@mto-moyoni.org
September 3rd - 9th A School Jackson, Florida, USA Jace Caulder: exlifeencounters@gmail.com
September 14th - 15th Fatherheart Meetings Dallas, Texas, USA Jason Reynolds: jason@cashflowdfw.com
September 17th - 23rd A School Landenberg, Pennsylvania, USA Click for Information or to Register Now 
Bob Mulrooney: fatherheartbob@gmail.com 
October 1st - 7th B School Graested, Denmark Hans Fhaer Larsen: fhar@post.tele.dk 
October 8th - 14th A School Skien, Norway Margrete Holmeide: mholmeide@gmail.com
More information and to register click here
October 20th - 29th Meetings Toulouse Region, France Frederic Cathignol:frederic.cathignol@gmail.com
November 12th - 18th Inheriting the Nations School Great Barrier Island,
New Zealand
 
November 24th - 25th Fatherheart Conference Brisbane, Australia Nathan Window: natoxabi@gmail.com
December 1st - 2nd Fatherheart Conference Canberra, Australia Eric van Ierschot: evanierschot@gmail.com
 
 
2018
Date
Event
Location
Contact
January 18th - 20th Conference Whittlesea, Victoria, Australia Marg Auty: gamauty@yahoo.com
January 21st - 27th A School Canberra, Australia Eric van Ierschot: fatherheartcanberra@gmail.com
March 12th - 15th Catch the Fire School of Revival Raleigh/Durham,
North Carolina, USA
 
March 18th - 23rd A School Port au Prince, Haiti Shannon Smith: shannon.smith@newday.church
April 1st - 8th A School Winchester, UK Edward Law: edward.law@me.com

  Online Giving....

btn donate
 

Sign up for email updates

btn register
 

Follow us  FacebookYoutubeInstagram