Trevor & Linda Galpin

 

2017

Date
Event
Location
Contact
August 17th - 19th Pastors Conference Jinja, Uganda office@mto-moyoni.org
August 20th - 26th A School and
Pastors Conference
(for the deaf)
Jinja, Uganda office@mto-moyoni.org
September 3rd - 9th A School Jackson, Florida, USA Jace Caulder: exlifeencounters@gmail.com
September 14th - 16th Fatherheart Meetings Dallas, Texas, USA Jason Reynolds: jason@cashflowdfw.com
September 17th - 23rd A School Landenberg, Pennsylvania, USA Click for Information or to Register Now 
Bob Mulrooney: fatherheartbob@gmail.com 
October 1st - 7th B School Graested, Denmark Hans Fhaer Larsen: fatherheart.dk@gmail.com 
October 8th - 14th A School Skien, Norway Margrete Holmeide: mholmeide@gmail.com
More information and to register click here
October 20th - 29th Meetings Toulouse Region, France Frederic Cathignol:frederic.cathignol@gmail.com
November 3rd - 5th Fatherheart Conference Harinxveld, Netherlands Winette Hubregste:  winettehubregtse@gmail.com
November 10th - 12th Fatherheart Meetings Christchurch, New Zealand Jonny Taylor: jttaylor@omnimax.co.nz
November 12th - 18th Inheriting the Nations School Great Barrier Island,
New Zealand
 
November 24th - 25th Fatherheart Conference Brisbane, Australia Nathan Window: natoxabi@gmail.com
December 1st - 2nd Fatherheart Conference Canberra, Australia Eric van Ierschot: evanierschot@gmail.com
 
 
2018
Date
Event
Location
Contact
January 18th - 20th Conference Whittlesea, Victoria, Australia Marg Auty: gamauty@yahoo.com
January 21st - 27th A School Canberra, Australia Eric van Ierschot: fatherheartcanberra@gmail.com
February 11th - 17th A School Pretoria, South Africa Justin van der Berg: justinvd@icloud.com
March 9th - 11th Fatherheart Conference Waynesville,
North Carolina, USA
Mary Hess:  mary@newdaywaynesville.com
March 12th - 15th Catch the Fire School of Revival Raleigh/Durham,
North Carolina, USA
 
March 18th - 23rd A School Port au Prince, Haiti Shannon Smith: shannon.smith@newday.church
May 10th - 12th Fatherheart Conference Norfolk, Virginia. USA Deb Houdie: howdydeb@charter.net
May 13th - 19th A School Catch the Fire, Raleigh,
North Carolina. USA
Deb Houdie  howdydeb@charter.net
June 1st - 3rd Fatherheart Conference Eindhoven,
The Netherlands
Jan Tissink: jantissink@gmail.com
July 15th - 21st A School Clovely Hall, Shropshire, UK Mark Gyde: mark@afathertoyou.com
http://www.fatherheart.uk/
July 22nd - 28th A School
(translated into Mandarin and Cantonese)
Liverpool, UK Eric Chan:  ericlychan@outlook.com



 

  Online Giving....

btn donate
 

Sign up for email updates

btn register
 

Follow us  FacebookYoutubeInstagram