fbpx

August, 2021

2021Sun08Aug11:00 AM12:30 PMINS Connect Zoom ConferenceNorth America11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Facilitator: Fatherheart Ministries School Type:Live-stream Schools & EventsRegion:Central & South America,New Zealand & Australia,North America

What to expect?

Welcome to INS Connect.

A Zoom conference aimed at reconnecting the INS family across the globe (others welcome too).

This meeting is scheduled for the North American time zones, but anyone is free to join!

Speakers:
– James & Denise Jordan
– Dass Supperamaniam

Conference starting time in the different time zones:

August 7th, 2021
16:00 pm (Los Angeles, PT)
17:00 pm (Calgary, Denver, MDT)
18:00 pm (Minneapolis)
19:00 pm (New York, ET)

August 8th, 2021
07:00 am (Singapore, HK, KL, Perth) (August 8th)
08:30 am (Adelaide)
09:00 am (Sydney, Melbourne)
11:00 am (Auckland)

Schedule:
James & Denise Speaking: 45 – 60 min.
Breakout to small groups: 30 – 45 min.
Feedback & wrap up: 15 – 20 min.

This Conference is free for everyone but you are welcome to make a donation towards this conference. To make a donation please visit: www.fatherheart.net/giving

Dates

(Sunday) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Facilitator

Fatherheart Ministries[email protected] PO Box 1039 Taupo, 3351 New Zealand

Speakers

  • Dass Supperamaniam

    Dass Supperamaniam

    A School Leader

    Dass and Rani travel to many nations bringing the revelation of the Love of the Father to people from all nations.
    View profile

    A School Leader

  • James & Denise Jordan

    James & Denise Jordan

    Founders

    James and Denise operate a prophetic ministry speaking a Word that has been, and is being given to them of walking as Jesus walked in the love of the Father as sons and daughters.
    View profile

    Founders

Application

Pin It on Pinterest

X
X